You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem is dropping like a rock. When it hits .000001 I will buy a few Million

in #steem5 years ago

I see this and I think more and more it might be time to do whatever it takes to become a whale.

Putting a large portion of your savings that you’ve been accumulating for years is always worrisome, but I think it might be worth the risk.....hopefully......

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Well... if it drops to zero I will be able to buy several million Steem for virtually nothing. So far I have invested zero dollars in crypto and up several thousand $$$$ ... as long as I can cash out to fiat or gold some day.

Yup, agreed!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86