You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Managing the Voting Power of Multiple Staked Tokens - 2

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Hello
I must admit that today was my intro post and much here went over my head. I feel like day one in option trading class all over again. But I am going to follow you and read your post again, plus your other posts because even though I don’t understand what your saying now, I feel it will make sense later and be valuable. Plus you seem to want to share knowledge and give pointers, so I am willing to read and reread, then read other posts until it all becomes clear. Nothing easy is worthwhile. 😩😊
Thanks for sharing.
@shortshots

P.S.
I have only 5 Leo, so I need to buy at least a thousand l
Leo or get some delegated to me before I vote, but I will be back to upvote this post.
It has value.

Sort:  

Welcome to frankensteem it's alive but! I'm not new and I wish I didn't understand this because it gives me a headache and I'm not convinced tribalism is a good look or viable concept for a struggling monetized social media experiment.

Best wishes, have fun, don't go too far down the rabbit hole...

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi :)

Most of this isn't required for the new arrivals, or even many existing members who do not care for the tribes/communities branching out at present.

Existing members have been dropped tokens, twice in the past couple of weeks if you played your cards right. Once invested, each token has it's on value and voting power, and with one account you have restricted management of this.

Anyway, I would just focus on finding your feet with content around the topics you enjoy. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87