You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Overcoming the RC fear in the HF-20 aftermath

in #steem6 years ago

Initially, I experidnced the same fear. There werd so many contradicting stories thzt I got all confused. So I quit SteemIt alltogether for a couplle of days.

When I started again on Sunday, I was checking the VM and RC bars afger every comment I made, dvery upvote I did. Only to find out that those actions don'r rdally take a lot of RC (of course I have a slightly bigger account). Meanwhile, I stopped checking those stats and I picked up my habits from before again. For me, nothing really changed

Sort:  

Your reactions echo the experiences of most people on this platform. I'm glad that you are back to normal activity level. Let's hope it's the same with everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90