You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Post a Day for 30 Days - Can I do it?

in #steem5 years ago

I did the Steemitcentral Lyrics challenge which just ended a few days ago. I was posting the lyrics for 60 straight days ... insane

My final post can be found here :
https://steemit.com/steemitcentral/@sinlg/steemitcentral-lyrics-challenge-day-60-60-we-are-the-world

and all the history of all the posts also listed in this final post.

I'm still struggling to get $0.20 a post.. some post can't even hit 0.05 ! haha. and a $0.50 or more upvote is like super lucky....

Cheerio.. good luck in a post everyday

Sort:  

Haha.. that's quite a feat. To post the lyrics and also write a reflection on them for days straight

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59123.43
ETH 2988.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75