You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm going To Tip a Minnow or 10 - Encouraging End-User Retention.

in #steem7 years ago
Sort:  

@sidwrites as well I am thinking of more

Thank you for thinking about little buddies like me!

Thank you!

We need to all work together i think if we could work together we could be a mini whale we just need to organize

@sinned @whatsup Thank you for mentioning and taking this step! )

No problems at all! You are welcome

Awesome. I love it. Thank you for looking out for your authors and bringing more people's attention to this. If you feel like it. Resteem. Thank you much.

All of them deserve this.

Your welcome bud we gotta help each other out

You are appreciated. Way to make the dream work.

Thank you you have helped me out and whatsup made a post I asked her permission to feature everyone and she gave me permission! You deserve love on here everyone of these posters are amazing in their own ways

We do have an amazing community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69407.16
ETH 3676.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26