You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Finally Here! Buy Stuff With Steem!

in #steem6 years ago

I love the yoga pants!

Though, I just want to warn you here for using the Steemit logo (as I ran into this issue before too and I don't want you to get in trouble).

The Steemit logo is protected by copyright and thus you're not allowed to resell it for commercial purposes etc. However, you are allowed to use the Steem logo for this as they are creative commons cc0.

Here's a link to some additional information.

https://steemit.com/faq.html#Am_I_allowed_to_use_the_Steem_and_Steemit_logos

Good luck <3

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

i love them too @sjennon..beautiful designs..keep it @nomadicsoul

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84