You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem is on my mind

in #steem5 years ago

It will be interesting to see if freedom makes any changes in their witness lineup as we discover who is sitting on which side of the fence.

I'm seeing plenty of emotionally charged reactions that seem to be more personal in nature than people would care to admit.

Nothing wrong with a clean slate or an open mind and willingness to evolve.
Enjoy your respite in Slovakia..

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Freedom seems to shuffle votes every few months or so, leaving ripples throughout the system... I’ve seen witnesses closing down the day after they lost the Freedom vote :’)

Yes, there’s a lot of emotion going on and I feel it as well, which is why I’m trying to take some distance. Maybe I should’ve waited with the unvoting as well but somehow it felt like another way to create that distance and room for re-evaluating :-) Now I have to do homework before casting another vote :D

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86