You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Do You Determine Vote Percentages? I'm Having Trouble Keeping VP Up

in #steem6 years ago

I don't do curation trials, that's probably why my VP is above 90% now. I don't know what kind of drain they have but maybe that's whats contributing to your woes.

I like to be in control of who I vote for, that's the only reason

Sort:  

Yeah they're certainly the biggest contributor, but I'm in a few groups where it's mandatory. Might need to leave them, since I don't really think it's worth it.

Hmm.. I'm not one for being told what to do. It's your choice though at the end of the day.

Yeah me neither, I got invited pretty early in this particular group and just went with the rules at the time. It's only recently that I've discovered that following trails is optional with most other groups.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74