You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Italian Sculpture

in #steem5 years ago

LOL, I did see your original rant.., nice to see you changed it. You could use travelfeed and steemitworldmap as tags for these kinds of posts. They give out nice upvotes if you post merits it.

Sort:  

Ah, good idea. I have been meaning to research all the good tags to use. I do post a good article from time to time. It would be nice to be noticed. Haha!

Especially with some of the rubbish that I see getting $50+ daily. It can be a bit frustrating! It is a good thing that I just really enjoy doing this.

At this point I am in it for the fun and friends, since the money has flowed down the drain!

I do post a good article from time to time.

Your stuff is OK, you got @curie'd a few days ago, that tells me a lot.

The ghettoblaster post was great, sometimes you don't need to go out and find things, they are there in front of you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85