You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Engage me! Retain me! Who are you?

in #steem6 years ago

It is still hard to get noticed outside my group of regulars, but at least I do have those.

You are right about the invest thing though, after reading your middle class article a week or two ago, I have been thinking 'what would it be like if all the minnows were dolphins' and 'all the planktons were minnows'

Is everyone so eager to earn the Steem, and then cash out? If so those middle-class people wont ever exist.

I know some do make a living here, but keep some Steem in the system and invest in it. I know I am.

Sort:  

yeah, trying to get a little of that upgrade to happen. a long road.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67065.15
ETH 3680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65