You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Storing value of relationships on a blockchain

in #steem6 years ago

500 in 6 months is OK, about the same as me... I have been on for just over 6 months.

However 30-40 might be a better number. If we could 'force' the followers off, it might give us a better indication what the number truly is.

Sort:  

The last six months have seen the follower rate drop quite a lot. price is down ;)

If it goes down to single figures again, I can become an instant Orca without breaking the bank... how about that? Would you...

I would do my best. I would need $2500 at 10c to become an orca. Things are tight so I would be forced to sell my pudge on the street but, it would be worth it.

The dedication and belief! I would do the same.. except the pudge bit..

I like the idea of forcing out non-contributors who "follow" but never comment and, at best, only post re-steems. Why do they even bother to follow anyone?

I think it is an economic model for resteemers. They use them as 'proof' that it works. It doesn't.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80