You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Evolution of my STEEM POWER: Pushing hard the accelerator pedal!

in #steem6 years ago

What tool are you using for these graphs? I asked before and you said steemworld.org (beta) but I cant see any option to do this.

You could make a great post... just telling us how you create these graphs... I would love to see mine.

Sort:  

Well I didn't lie you my friend ;-)
I use Steemworld to get my historical data...after extracting the file, then I post-process the data in excel and create the chart... it is not automatic, it takes time...

the means are there...the way you present is another story
Steem on

I see.. you picture tells me just enough on how to do it... thanks!

too late...I'm writing the post :-)

Good idea... will save me having to calculate the total STEEM column. I'm OK in Excel but Ill go for the bone idle method anytime ;)

I agree :) I'd love to see mine, too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84