You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have you brought at least 2 people to Steem? Join my 50 SBI giveaway!

in #steem5 years ago

I havent brought anyone just yet... (I guess the small part of smalltall doesnt count?)

There is someone else I want to nominate here! I got here through @guchtere. He is helping me around a lot, I feel an absolute newbie but, with patient, he keeps on explaining the very basics that feel like expert level! He is not only explaining me things but also introducing me in a vary of networks and he is even delegating steempower so i can get going a bit easier...
I'm not the first one that he got here on Steemit and I wont be the last. @dboontje came here through @guchtere aswell! Same story! Look how active he made us both.

I nominate @guchtere as a very big THANK YOU!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Agreed! I can't come up with anyone who did more for us than @guchtere. And I guess he deserves some credit now!

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome! I know @guchtere through TravelFeed where he is one of the curators. Great Steemian for sure! Can you guys tell him to officially join this giveaway? :)

@phortun, the guys did send me a message this morning that I needed to do something here. So awesome and full of love what they did here 😍

But it's true, I've convinced these two (three if I count the two persons behind @smalltall) beautiful persons to join the community here. And I'm very happy they did join with their beautiful adventures and the photos and videos they create during those. @dboontje even created an ode to me can you believe that!?

Nice giveaway you're creating here, keep up the good spirit (and your travelstories!).

Nice!! I am happy to have you joining this giveaway man :) Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81