Sort:  

Well steemit just needs to do another hardfork and clean some things out and make a few adjustments.

I can't welcome another hardfork with the same idiots in control! That is just asking for trouble....

:)>

oh. well sir smithlabs it sounds like you have a serious attitude problem. Don't you know how smart our leaders and owners are?

That is a professional opinion! I addressed the intelligence of those in charge of steemit:

I can't welcome another hardfork with the same idiots in control!

See? Got it totally covered, ROFLOL! They do not lead, or own Me! I can close this site tonight, and It will not cause me problems.

:)>

well that sounds kinda harsh sir smithlabs, that don't sound much like you're for equality if you think that way. lol.

We were all born equal, but some do very little with that blessing; and others work to take care of themselves! This means that some are good to have around, and some are liberals.

:)>

haha! sir smithlabs! It sounds like you are saying there are two kinds of people in the world: Liberals and then the rest of humanity!

That pre-supposes that liberals are actually Human! I see very little evidence of that, myself. They act like animals...so they must BE animals.

:)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88