You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet World Cup - Day 22 - The Steemjet Stencil Contest - Paint our logo for 600 SBD in prizes - contest ends after The World Cup

in #steem6 years ago

Hi @dimimp boss
greeting to you and hope you will be feeling well.
I made these designs for the new steemjet logo.
post link
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@solute/my-entry-for-steemjet-new-logo

s1.jpg

s2.jpg

s3.jpg

MY Proposal
BOss @dimimp I want to work in this community and to be your employee. As you replied to me in your previous post, I send my proposal to @mbj but he didn't replied me.
Please accept my proposal I am waiting from too long.

Sort:  

Don't feel strange dear .. maybe i didn't get to see your reply to me. sorry for that. Steemjet is a home of freedom, feel free to be part of it. WELCOME ABOARD.

Thank you so much dear friend @mbj

@mbj I want to work in your department. can You help me please.

This comment has received a 1.27 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @solute.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75