You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem... What does the future hold for me?

in #steem6 years ago

I can understand those feelings. My personal view is this place is a game with potential to be more. I continue to power up and possibly could lose it all if it drops to worthless but I view this as potential and extra not “income”. My view of human nature has always been dim so I never really expected this place to change the world or human nature.

So keep building friends and creating content and who knows what may come of it and if you keep putting out quality content I will keep supporting :)

Sort:  

Thank you first of all for understanding. Most people view this as an 'extra' income but for those who didn't have many options before Steem, it remains a potential... I see it as a potential so I guess that's why I am ranting.

Thank you for your support :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84