You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet Records is budgeting over 50,000 steem to help send Space Force members to Steem Fest - @dimimp's 1 and only tip for joining Steemjet

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I like this new method, this will help ease the stress on you.

To make things much easier, a steemjetrecords room has been created with the help of @afolwalex on the Steemjet Discord Channel,which all artists and video makers can drop their links and can be easily spotted and curated.

Screenshot_20180830-233148.png
Join the Steemjet Discord channel and look for the steemjetrecords room and drop your links.

Join the Steemjet Discord: https://discord.gg/gGf9V24

@dimimp, with this various talents being seen everyday. A music and a video contest can go a long way to bring in more musicians and videographers who will given an opportunity display their talent and creativity. If you are okay with it, you give the order and steemjetrecords starts it asap.
I intend starting a $30 upvote contest which the price will be;
1st price : $15 upvote
2nd price : $10 upvote
3rd price :$5 upvote

You can support this contest with steem but nevertheless the contest can still go on without steem. Its still fun anyway cos the upvotes still help in building reputation. Contest starting tomorrow

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

image.png
This is my entry for @steemjetrecords logo contest.

Thank you u so much boss for appreciating my work, I hope to be on your prize list.Am super grateful,at least I can party even if I missed the cut, sad though we just had only one SF6 member.

Thank you Sir for appreciating my music.. And hiring me as an SF7
Screenshot_20180829-145229.png
I humbly request for a cash out offer to get a good recording phone and also solve some urgent problems.. Thanks and God bless you

Wonderful set of rules here sir..... This will sure set things up and organize everything.

Please check out my designs and tell me what think boss

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@donnest/entry-for-the-steemjet-record-label-contest

I'm yet to get your reply

Since i am the only chef around i decided to make this meme for you hope i will win too.

PicsArt_08-29-04.02.21.jpg
PicsArt_08-29-04.00.09.jpg

My submission for the blind date am parting too.

IMG_20180829_043420_536.jpg

Screenshot_20180820-120950.png
Good day sir @dimimp
Sir I really want to appreciate you for your generosity and love so far... Your generosity is indeed second to none. Thanks for much for the STEEM and my promotion to sf2.... Am really and sincerely honored sir @dimimp.
Concerning the assignment you gave me, that is integrating music into movie.
PhotoGrid_1534695868440.jpg
I wish to inform you that have been able to come up with a production that carries music and dance all in one movie. With this project I will be working with steemjet music and steemjet dance crew to achieve a music and dance blockbuster cinema movie...CLICK THE LINK BELOW FOR THE STORY LINE OF THE MOVIE...
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1yqCeUfCV-aSGYcGCYrzwsihdycLzktZQ/view?usp=drivesdk
The script is not ready yet due to funds cus I intend to do a script workshop(bring professionals together to help write the script) and it's part of the 10,000steem budget
PhotoGrid_1534696586599.jpg
This project sir is a very big one as singer, rappers and dancers will be trained to become actor.... And the project to aimed to help bring STEEM jet talents to limelight....

Budget: the budget for this production is 10,000steem or more if you wish to add due to your benevolence.

#sf2

Screenshot_20180820-120950.png
Good day sir @dimimp
Sir I really want to appreciate you for your generosity and love so far... Your generosity is indeed second to none. Thanks for much for the STEEM and my promotion to sf2.... Am really and sincerely honored sir @dimimp.
Concerning the assignment you gave me, that is integrating music into movie.
PhotoGrid_1534695868440.jpg
I wish to inform you that have been able to come up with a production that carries music and dance all in one movie. With this project I will be working with steemjet music and steemjet dance crew to achieve a music and dance blockbuster cinema movie...CLICK THE LINK BELOW FOR THE STORY LINE OF THE MOVIE...
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1yqCeUfCV-aSGYcGCYrzwsihdycLzktZQ/view?usp=drivesdk
The script is not ready yet due to funds cus I intend to do a script workshop(bring professionals together to help write the script) and it's part of the 10,000steem budget
PhotoGrid_1534696586599.jpg
This project sir is a very big one as singer, rappers and dancers will be trained to become actor.... And the project to aimed to help bring STEEM jet talents to limelight....

Budget: the budget for this production is 10,000steem or more if you wish to add due to your benevolence.

#sf2

No need to repeat it twice my dear. @dimimp is seeing your proposal and like he said. If your proposal is really Lit, he will fund it. Don't risk been mute!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81