You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 850$ returned to the reward pool. Shout-out to fellow cleaners!

in #steem6 years ago

Hi @transisto, first of all I would like to thank you as I saw you name while dealing with my problem and would like to share my experience with the efficiency of @steemcleaners work. Couple of days ago one of the steemit members used my 2 months old post and without changing any words with he same photos posted as his. No one think that it could happen with him, it was the same with me. But luckily one of our followers was so kind who gave us his advice in such situation and to place an Abuse-report. It was like in fairy-tale within next 24 hours the @steemcleaners investigated and sorted everything. I am so grateful that such team is there and ready to help. Good job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66