You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Evangelism - Action Speaks Louder Than Words

in #steem6 years ago

What a cool advice! I made the very same experience inviting friends for dinner :-) When I said: "Let me pay for this dinner tonight, I'm gonna arrange this with my Steem Dollars." they looked at me as if I was an alien - lol! During the rest of the dinner I had their full attention, haha.

Found this a bit late, but resteemed it now :-)

Sort:  

Thank you very much @surfermarly - haha, that's pretty cool. I bet most of them went to research it after that dinner :)
Your Steem story has inspired a lot of people (including me) to take this platform seriously

🙌🏿✨

Aaaaw, thanks a lot for your kind words! :-) That just made my day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66