You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looks Like 'Steem' May Be On A Steady 'RISE'...???

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

It popped up in my mind immediately...
Reise, reise steemian reise! :)

How are you doing, my friend? all good? Hope you are back to sleeping properly? I'm not :D

Sort:  

Nice to hear from you @svemirac ; thanks for the music video as well, I like it.

Do you speak Duetche as well as Serbian?

Hope you are back to sleeping properly? I'm not :D

No, I'm still sleeping in stages, and having strange dreams/visions which mean nothing to me, every time I lay my sleepy little head down. Otherwise, I'm doing fine.

Best wishes to you, brother.

Nope :) I just mumble the lyrics :) But love this industrial metal and their appearance is mesmerizing. :)

Yeah same happening to me few nights in a row. Had some nice sleep last night. :) Hope it continues that way, for both of us!

Cheers, Brother!

I like their look and sound too...The video was very artistically produced. Thanks for the share.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81