You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DADDY TALKS 7: 3 Things Large Steem Power Can Do To You!

in #steem6 years ago

Papi going deeper these days. Wisdom speaks louder with fire in his voice.
Actually papi the way you behave as a minnow most times if not assuredly, is the way you'll act as a whale.

Whale is the title, the person you are at heart is more important.

Papi I am a whale even if my Steem power says otherwise.

Sort:  

the way you behave as a minnow most times if not assuredly, is the way you'll act as a whale

There's much sense in these words. We are who we are eventually.
Keep spreading the love. Let's see how far it goes!

Papi I am a whale even if my Steem power says otherwise.

Yes oo, @t-flames is showing the power and attribute of believing.

Lol.... Thanks bro. But it's not Really believing Per say, it's more of who you are.

Yeah.. I get..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87