You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Last Year I Was Living In Poverty - Now I Am A Steem Dolphin!

in #steem6 years ago

Congrats my friend.

I love reading stories like this.

STEEM is already changing the world, one life at a time.

There are so many instances where people were struggling financially only to find STEEM and turn it around. I read about people paying the electric bill, feeding infants formula, and eliminating debt all from proceeds made on here.

Lets see Facebook do that.

You are proof of what can happen with hard work and effort. Too many complain that "I cant make it...the system is unfair...it needs to be changed" garbage. You can do it if you put in the time.

You did and now you are a dolphin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87