Sort:  

You are welcome. The network looks stable to me now.

If you add more than a few photos it errors out. I had to screenshot the photos cause apparently more than 3 photos was too much. But I guess that is better than sideway uploads.

Which website are you using? Steemit.com?

Yesterday I did. Though most if the time I use one of the other ways to access the BC

So you are seeing the same problem with adding images across multiple different websites?

No just noticed there is an issue with steemit uploading them yesterday after it came back up. Steemit was first other sites took 30 minites or so after steemit went live before being live. I had stuff ready to go so I used steemit to post. Figured since you are apart of the team working on shit I would let you know of this issue. Idk if any other of the sites are having that issue haven't checked yet

Ok sure, thanks. I do not work for Steemit inc. so am not working directly on Steemit.com, but I will do some tests of my own here and pass on info to relevant people if necessary.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86