You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem update #24566525, by @abh12345

in #steem6 years ago

I'm glad you're ok. I didn't realize you had such bad flooding there.

I'm stoked about the Minnow Power-up League! It has been fun to see the numbers and watch my account grow.

I'd like to see a curation graph of my account if it's not too much trouble. I know my rewards have been increasing!

Sort:  

I'm glad to hear it re:Minnow Power-up, here's your curation reward chart:

A nice rise the past few days too :)

Thanks, I appreciate it. I looked at my numbers, and if my math is correct, I could move up considerably in the curation league this week in "curation rewards per thousand." Maybe I did it wrong, but since the HF I changed my voting habits and have been seeing much more curation. We'll see how it plays out. Steem World says I have a fair amount of rewards coming up. Well, a fair amount for me. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63571.79
ETH 3068.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97