Sort:  

howdy today @themanwithnoname! hey I watch that show but I didn't see that episode, that's too funny. now I'm going to be imagining that around your place! your wife laughing hysterically at your jokes. not at you though right?

I can't remember which episode it's from. Maybe the youtube clip says which one.

My wife laughs a fair amount. I don't know that she laughs at me too much. Hopefully just my jokes. Regardless, I'm thankful to have her around. She's the best!

"It's strange that the bride is the best woman at the wedding, but she marries the groom, not the best man. Why would she marry the guy who cleans up after horses?"
-themanwithnoname

lol! that's pretty darn good Blondie, I think the comedyopenmic guys would really like you!

Thanks, I'll have to re-read their rules for how to get in. I looked them up, but then got distracted. "Squirrel!"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87