You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Right Now is a Great Time to be a Minnow

in #steem6 years ago

Such a nice and positive message !
I am a minnow too and I am really happy about that. I learn everyday new things related to steem, making videos, to plan and script things and much more.
I also enjoy the communication with other minnows in the comments and on discord. There are so much things we can do even as a minnow to support the community, to push and help others. I feel really empowered to be successful - as a minnow. I have everything I need :D

Thanks for this positive message brother. You are helping others sooo much and I hope that you will be such a good motivator even as a dolphin and orca and whale :) peace !

Sort:  

@tibfox you are absolutely right. We are blessed and highly favored. I appreciate your kind words as always my friend. Your support means more than you know.

-Ken

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87