You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Quick Rant to Start the Day Off

in #steem6 years ago

Yeah to me is a good post of signal to those that have a bad thoughts about the blockchain....... I said something like this before that steemit has come to stay with a collective efforts from all.......... Isn't harsh at all is just a straight explanatory post to those who need it and I guess is also an encouraging one to those who still needs it.

Sort:  

I know, man. I've witnessed some of this stupid talk before but just glossed over it in the past. However, this time round, it really pissed me off. The same useless banter about how bad Steemit is or how the team are not responsive enough, is childish crap. Either grow up or get out, is how I see it.

Bless you for seeing things clearly too... :)

Is of truth it has been like that from a while ago but we must show to them that steemit as a community is more than their thoughts...... 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83