Sort:  

I will provide my opinion. I think @ned is probably a great guy and probably pretty cool to hang out with.

That being said I don't think @ned grew up in an environment where money was ever any kind of issue. I think his family had a lot of money and money attracts other money so he was able to get funding and had enough money to get @dantheman on board to build this initially.

Since he never struggled for money or lived any sort of minimalist lifestyle or never had the stress that a bill was coming do he couldn't manage the money and make the decisions that needed to be made.

It wouldn't be an easy task. Very few would have the money to attempt to build something like this. It would take millions.

I concur 100% That would be my guess as well. 👍🏾

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87