You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ranting about prices won’t make things any better...

in #steem5 years ago

I understand very well what @ned is doing, I would do the same...the only thing I don’t understand is why he didn’t do a proper risk assessment before, which is what any consistent private company do...
Now he is just reacting to the consequences of a long bear market without a long term strategy IMO.
Anyway, hope we, STEEM, will survive with or without CEOs like this.
Steem on

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I don't want to judge Ned. And I assume he wants steem to succeed as much as we do.

Maybe he didn't expect prices to go that low...maybe lack of experience(?). Whatever the case, we all know the potential steem blockchain has.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86