You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I have removed my witness vote for @ura-soul, and stand against @jerrybanfield ‘s budget proposal.

in #steem6 years ago

Well said Graham. Communist dogma nearly destroyed the last century and I don't just mean in the East. How can owning a property be violent!?
It's that kind of thinking that will destroy this platform if it is allowed to seed. Just in the last few weeks I have noticed more and more new adopters arriving from the SJW camp, vigilance is needed.
Thanks for making a stand mate.

Sort:  

I'm with Percy. Collectivism is cancer and belongs on the scrapheap of history.
Good catch.

I suggest reading my comments here and the full thread to see how @kafkanarchy84 has edited my words for his own reasons and removed large parts that totally change what he is projecting I am saying here.

I suggest reading my comments here and the full thread to see how @kafkanarchy84 has edited my words for his own reasons and removed large parts that totally change what he is projecting I am saying here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86