You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @jakeybrown Completed 1KSP: His Account Is Now Worth Over 1,000 SP

in #steem6 years ago

That is a very nice way to support someone! I didn't even know you were doing it. In fact, I was not aware that anyone was doing it. But anyway, keep it up! I'm sure you motivate the people who you support and they will develop the habit to support others as well. I think 1k SP is enough to make someone rich in the near distant future when Steem will be way up!

Sort:  

There you go with that STEEM bullishness @trendo.

You are starting to sound like me. LOL

Haha, I guess I've been reading a lot of your posts so I'm becoming very bullish on Steem just like you!

Sorry to corrupt you.

I will buy you a set of pom poms for your birthday so we can cheer STEEM on together.

Haha, that's a good kind of corruption. I mean looking at things with a positive mindset is always healthy for your mind and body. Who needs stress and worrying?

LOL, we can be the STEEM cheerleaders!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89