You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing: The STEEM "Shilling" Contest - 150 STEEM in prizes!!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hey Tim

My proposal is simple and I have already put my plan into action. I will just make sure to bump the steem ANN thread over bitcointalk daily with positive steemit news or answering FUD. Plenty of crypto-investors and people interested in cryptos there!

I explain everything in my latest post at https://steemit.com/steem/@trumpman/the-steemit-ann-is-too-neglected-i-gave-it-some-love-let-s-all-do-the-same

Here are my two first messages on the ann if you don't want to check my thread, I think they are right on the spot :D

Hopefully more will follow my example and the ann will become lively again :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83