You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Evening Steem Price Report with @gandhibaba and @brotherdave

in #steem6 years ago

You were right!! Very good observation. Let's hope I can get a little bit more liquid and put some funds in the right direction. <3

Sort:  

I hope so too. You've not written much post lately the last time I checked.

@gandhibaba I had 2 this week, It's been busy, since I have been helping out with the #PayItForward contest and I have 2 features soon to be 3 under SGG. I have 4 articles of my own started it has just been the time to get fact checking done. I am trying to aim for 3 posts a week not including PIF and the SGG posts.

I wish you all the best in your writings. Well done friend.

I hope so too. You've
Not written much post lately
The last time I checked.

                 - gandhibaba


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86