Upex autovoting down 12/05 - Will be up shortly

in #steem5 months ago

Autovoting is currently experiencing issues

The regular autovoting on Upex has been experiencing issues today but will be fixed shortly and back up and running again once resolved.

If there were any missed upvotes during this downtime, we will gladly make them up for you manually.

Let us know if you have any missed upvotes in the comments section below.

Thank you for using Upex!

Sort:  

Hi @upex yes a vote was missed on the post I made on the 5th please check.

Ive just posted todays blog, so am hoping your autovoter will pick it up.

I think you may have missed my blog from yesterday: https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@welshstacker/12-days-of-christmas-day-4-a-community-pour-fit-for-a-queen

Greetings, everyone! I'm thrilled to be back on Steemit after a while. I've truly missed this incredible community and the engaging interactions with all of you. I hope life has been treating you well.

As Christmas draws near, the festive spirit is in the air, and I can't wait to share some exciting blog posts with you all. Your support has always meant a lot to me, and I'm eager to reconnect with each one of you. Let's make this holiday season even more special together!

Wishing you all the best, and stay tuned for my upcoming posts. Your support is greatly appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65