You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You dFucking Serious?

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

dmania receiving a huge delegation pissed me off for weeks. What a stupid move that was and who will argue with me now? When I express my disgust at the time there was users who could find only positive thing to say about it. Where are they know? They are all dead choked with low quality/stolen meme. If steemit inc delegate to this garbage it might piss real content creator enough that they will power down and sell their steem and leave. The end result would be a platform with mostly garbage, spam and stolen contents. Obviously at this point there is already too much garbage and opening a new way to ease plagiarism won't improve the platform, that's a fact. btw you look dope so big hug to you!

Sort:  

I absolutely agree, @vachemorte and @clayboyn. Creating new content is hard work. So is getting out of bed, making a living, doing the right thing, etc. I did my share of noobie head scratching when I first saw that Steemit-sponsored plagiarizing machine. The amount of garbage that moved through that machine was unbelievable. I would like to know who was asleep at the switch for all the time that dMania had that large delegation. Unacceptable.

People seem to be easily pacified if they think they are going to get a share of the loot. I just want to hug everyone, but some people need the shit squeezed out of them. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79