You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Collection of Short Steemit Tips for Minnows, Dolphins and Whales!

in #steem7 years ago

Great point braveboat. Too many people upload spammy stuff here and you can feel the emotionlessness in their posts, they just don't give a fuck.

Then they go to "color-challenge" or "photography" because there they can be lazy or they just go away from Steem back to Facebook or Twitter or Instagram writing "LOL STEEMIT IS A SCAM".

No, you just didn't have a passion for anything or dedication.

Seperator.png

I want to make the people better with my content. My target audience are men but often women also profit from my post (for example like this one).

I will add your tip to the list, thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62