Sort:  

That is very true, respect is earned and it isn't something that can be demanded. Although some people take longer to grasp that concept.
I'm friendly to everyone, even if they aren't friendly to me at first, because I've known a lot of people throughout my life that just weren't good at making a good first impression. Some people just aren't good at social interactions at first and need a bit of extra help in that area. :D

The best thing I have learned is to give as less as a fuck about what people think about me as possible.

I don't care about what impressions I make, does not mean I go full retard when I first meet people, that comes later ;)

Oh my land, LOL, you are funny. :D I don't do the whole, as you put it, "full retard" at first either...although people figure out pretty quickly that I'm not tech savvy...not sure what their first clues were...could've been any of my photographs, or maybe the fact that I can't figure out how to edit my videos so I can post them on here, or maybe its the lack of crypto knowledge and the fact that my brain can't seem to understand the info I see on that subject at all...who knows how they figure this kind of thing out. :D LOL. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91