Sort:  

I have a few good people that i already follow but the problem is a quick way to reach their posts quickly.

I did the best thing here now... i put them in bookmarks. But, as are so many things to be done i can't always remember or have time to go there.

But i go from time to time and comment on their posts.

I think i started to minimize the number of people that i read daily to have a more organized response. And usually works if a go to a batch of them. Also, changing them from 1-2 days to reach more.

But time is our enemy today ;-)

And when i see a post it catch me and i can't help myself to stop till i finish my thought.

So, i'll put you there in the first list for now. There are 5 in top list. After that are more than 25.

Cheers.

I feel honored. Thank you Stranger.

And it is smart to use bookmarks to strengthen relationships with the people here on Steem instead of commenting on the blogs of random people.

I always prefer followers over not-followers.

& I also created the politically incorrect Steemians group on Discord to further strengthen those relationships & have fun.

You can give the discord link here. But at this point i'm in so many and for now stopped talking there ;-) because i work on my daily business more than i should. But money are the thing i need now to can go on.

So, give the link here and will join there too ;-)

Then you should leave the ones you don't use. I don't want inactive members in the community.

You can join but you will not be able to use the epic post promotion section.

Here is the link: https://discord.gg/KsWuDMN

I spoke from time to time with people when i found them in posts here and their discord links.

I think that having them there and starting to using them at some point will help.

But lately i had to work a lot and didn't had time to enter.

If i find an interesting project i keep my side of the deal always.

I joined there now. Maybe we'll talk tomorrow.

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68828.89
ETH 3759.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43