Sort:  

Thank for the shout out! I do not use the chats, but I'm connected to steemers on twitter, fb, Pinterest, and You Tube. I follow people who leave video links and any others and offer mine if there is a fit. It's very important for me to connect on my other platforms because they are active and grow my audience, give sales etc. Plus if something ever happens here I still have the people. I've learned this from other places that have failed in the past.

The best action I get here is from commenting and I try for 30 or so comments about 5 times a week. I wish I could do more since they are so productive in connections and in upvotes to my comments.

I'm not good at keeping up with friends and that is an issue. I don't use my feed and need to bookmark or something. I use steemnow and hashtags to find posts to interact with.

You are doing an awesome job - very good example for me to follow and I'm working to up my game. Right now, I'm trying to post more often with 3-4 a day being my goal. not there yet, by any means.

This is really touching about your gift. What a wonderful outcome and I would feel honored too. Glad to see this, upvoted and resteemed.

Wise to not limit yourself to 1 platform. This is why I have restarted my youtube Channel.

And one tip Sharon which will solve your problem.

Create a folder to put bookmarks in and label that folder "Important Followers".

Bookmark the blogs from followers you need to stay in touch with or want to get in touch with and add them to that folder.

Then you just open the whole folder at once and write the comments.

Boom, in 1-2 hours you are done writing 30-40 high quality comments!

I'll do it! Thank you for the advice. I will get it done in a week or so by seeing who pops up :) Me on You tube - let's connect - https://www.youtube.com/user/fitinfun/

Subscribed and left a comment on your newest video.

Thank you! Gotcha back :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63626.78
ETH 3301.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91