You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm going To Tip a Minnow or 10 - Encouraging End-User Retention.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Transfer 25.000 STEEM to whatsup 25 Steem matching contribution
Please feel free to double these payouts on my behalf.

Thank you for joining in this idea @whatsup. Would like anyone who joins in our shared idea of finding people to give me a list of names as I will be matching these contributions in some way with my shared love of the spirit of giving back.

Also thank you for the nominations and best to everyone who joins in on our shared efforts.

Shared on twitter


Sort:  

virtualtoken Virtual Growth tweeted @ 30 May 2017 - 17:49 UTC

I'm going To Tip a Minnow or 10 - Encouraging End-User Retention. — Steemit

steemit.com/steem/@whatsup… / https://t.co/u3pNpD38MF

@Steemit @Beyond_Bitcoin

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Awesome, will do. Thank you so much @virtualgrowth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68790.22
ETH 3865.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63