You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have you brought at least 2 people to Steem? Join my 50 SBI giveaway!

in #steem5 years ago

Yes I did but I doubt they are still active. To many it turned out to be disappointing or simply too difficult to understand. Also with a connection that sucks, the impossibility to join or the lack of need to join a community it is a waste of time to be here, since there is hardly any interaction.

I tryto respond as much as possible but most of my questions stay unanswered.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I totally hear you, the interaction here has dropped to some alarming levels but I am sure it will all go up again with the price ;) So keep on steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75