You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A collector's edition

in #steem5 years ago

I reallocated all of my crypto into two projects, one being Steem for many of the reasons you mentioned!

Honestly, I've used Steem more than any other blockchain and feel good that I get to seem my investment work for me/ garner some influence right before my eyes. Way easier for me than to invest in an idea or a project with little adoption

Sort:  

It is a positive and negative of Steem to be able o actually use the blockchain for more than transactions and see value work for (or against) us. One of the problems with transparency is we see more of the truth of economy and bad actors within.

The transparency of it all I believe is the biggest turn off. Def breads hopelessness smh. But I hope that we are a little more distributed now and find strength in everything that's going to drop in the next few months on the blockchain!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86