You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Preparing to Claim Future Accounts with Discounted Account Tokens

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Wow, people would think I'm a bit estupido - I have heard about this claiming account topic but still not 100% sure what it is actually for. I just tried to follow your stop but it just said I don't have enough rc! oops! LOLOL

Sort:  

No one would ever think that about you! That being said you're just a bit short on having enough RC available. These tokens just give users the ability to create new accounts for people instead of having to pay the 3 STEEM account creation fee.

Oh! That's pretty much it. I was just wondering about that discounted acct thing. Thanks Patrick! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98