You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You Hopeless in Steem? Have You Tried Various Steem Dapps?

in #steem5 years ago

I am not loosing hope on this platform. When you are thinking about getting recognized quickly and getting rich quick then you will be disapointed. But if you enjoy the process and the community then you will not feel resentments. I used to turn back last year because people don't recognized me nor vote for me, i loose interest but now it changed because I felt I belong here and the posts and conversations and daily posts for me is informative.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you for feedback. Hopefully youre always have a great things on steem blockchain

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90