You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Is Not Fair: But What Is In Life?

in #steem5 years ago

It's not about quality or time. It is about your network.

I love your attitude though,

Look, I don't care about beautiful pictures from a stranger. I'm interested in the things people I know care about.

There are millions of beautiful pictures in the world...
We lie to ourselves about why we open posts.

I tend to look at posts from people I know. :)

Sort:  

Very true, @whatsup! Life is about developing relationships. We are social animals, indeed.

I have noticed that I tend to follow a pattern. I will go a month or so looking at only my friend's posts and interacting with that small group. Then I tend to branch out and meet a few new people which get integrated into the group.

At that point, some of the original group falls off because they go a bit off my radar! Perhaps it becomes too much for me to process so many people. Then something reminds me of them and I go catch up. I guess the brain really does have finite memory space. haha!

haha, a great and real view.

That is pretty much how it works for me too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85