You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A (positive) review of Partiko: an excellent mobile app for steem

in #steem6 years ago

This has been a great little app for reading/voting/commenting on the train when I don't feel like unpacking the laptop. I've been using it for a couple weeks but didn't even realize it had some of the features you mentioned (the points system and the voting analysis) - so thanks for that!

Like many I find the signature line intrusive, but I suppose it does get the word out. And I haven't done any real posting from it yet. Somehow I just never feel like I can think properly without a real keyboard in front of me.

Oh, and of course I actually click on the posts and read them. That's what I'm here for.

Sort:  

All I use it for is reading, voting and commenting. Probably less useful for posting - I like a keyboard too.

I'll transfer 1SBI on yer behalf later today. Cheers for reading and the comment!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82