You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A randomized body of values and a little more luck

in #steem5 years ago

I have been keeping notes from your posts. I can’t grasp them now, but later we will go through them
Hahaha. I have been updating it to delete the ones I understand so it will not be to bad.
If you can’t abuse your friends then who can you abuse. ;)

Sort:  

I have been keeping notes from your posts.

you will need a private blockchain :D

If you can’t abuse your friends then who can you abuse. ;)

The only people worth abusing are friends as they are the ones who keep reality in check too :)

The one thing nice about steem is that there are times you are so far behind, then you are almost up to date with little effort . The system brings you along slowly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94