You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mining on the moon

in #steem6 years ago

I am on the X dollars per month program so the price doesn't matter. Everything that goes into steem does not come out. Due to my financial position I have no choice in doing this way. If I lose it all it's not an issue. but if it pays off I will be so far ahead that there would have been no other way to have accomplished it.
I will not be one of thoes that say I WISH I BROUGHT STEEM @0.07. in 2-3 years that will be irrelevant and people will be saying I wish I brought steem at $7
MY thoughts

Sort:  

I will not be one of thoes that say I WISH I BROUGHT STEEM @0.07. in 2-3 years that will be irrelevant and people will be saying I wish I brought steem at $7

If it hits 7 cents, I am selling the apartment ;)

I don't think we will ever see 0.07 again. Maybe 0.50. The high is a total unk

I think 0.50 is possible this time around but it is likely to be the last. The next fall it might hit 1 again for the last time. who can really say though.

All the crypto is down so you can't just say it steem because if it was that would be a big indicator. Coins are still extremely volitor. Large swings so the big swings down don't bother me at all. The more I buy at a lower price offsets the amount I purchased at a high price. Averages

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83