You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem UpVote Bots& Live Stats Under One Roof.

in #steem7 years ago

Hey @dv8, great work with this and thanks for the shoutout! I have also made a similar tool to track voting bots at http://www.steembottracker.com Let me know what you think and maybe we can collaborate!

Sort:  

Hi @yabapmatt,
absolutely I'd be delighted to! I did not spot any contact form on your website, so if you can just drop your contact details (email, telegram, discord, pretty much anything flies with me) in the form on my site, that would be great. Alternatively, you are more than welcome to provide your pref. method of contact.

I usually just use steem.chat, send me a PM -@yabapmatt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70956.31
ETH 3809.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50