You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just Another Hype Post. Nothing To See Here, Move Along

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I’ve written at least a half dozen posts for new members that explain the reality of this website and all itspolitics. You’ve actually commented on many of them.

Honestly though, sometimes I wish I had never bought upvotes. It’s not really a sustainable strategy for long term growth and it’s despressing to see people make actual money when mine is just recycled. The only benefit of doing it this way is the exposure from the Trending page, which is why I write such long posts. I need to maximize my investment.

And I do hold myself to a higher standard in terms of the quality of my posts. Not sure what you are referring to there.

Sort:  

It’s not really a sustainable strategy for long term growth and it’s despressing to see people make actual money when mine is just recycled.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04